Unser Team

Sozialarbeit

Sara Hennes
sara.hennes@aks-bonn.de
+49157 50305664
Wilma Negroni
wilma.negroni@aks-bonn.de
+49177 3802489

Projektkoordination

Noah Peitzmann
noah.peitzmann@aks-bonn.de
+49177 8472169

Verwaltung

Nicole Klein
nicole.klein@aks-bonn.de
+49178 6106955

Ärzt:innen

Dr. Harry Weber (links)
Dr. Jörg Pieper (rechts)
dr.joerg.pieper@aks-bonn.de
+49177 7491102
Ruth Parigger
ruth.parigger@t-online.de

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende
Anke Dickmann
anke.dickmann@aks-bonn.de
2. Vorsitzende
Ricarda Köllges
ricarda.koellges@aks-bonn.de
Kassierer
Johannes Schwerdt
johannes.schwerdt@aks-bonn.de